Don't early stop if we have a mated score
authorHiraoka Takuya <hiraoka64@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 17:31:31 +0000 (02:31 +0900)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 19:39:48 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit6e2371a86bd987487d836482cd9bbe4ceaac2ef7
tree89c3dba06b7b7b3794637c1a7e388df188560cbb
parent36c82b751ce227c05bfb0dc74c311a469f7f8ec4
Don't early stop if we have a mated score

No functional change.
src/search.cpp