CounterMove History Pruning Tweak
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:49:35 +0000 (07:49 -0400)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:55:16 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit6e36860554c735775b93f7622806cea90f078480
treecbfcc48f7df9292a74cf11953e7d012fdf2deef5
parentbb56779cb6e46418783e4253e424d397921335d7
CounterMove History Pruning Tweak

STC: (Yellow)
LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 40124 W: 8817 L: 8751 D: 22556
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b5690180ebc5902bdb85c8a

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 21599 W: 3811 L: 3599 D: 14189
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5b5757010ebc5902bdb86b1f

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1697

Bench:  4794161
src/search.cpp