Simplify chain detection
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 14:59:47 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit6e6c5b61036c066584dac8557868cd41129bd14d
treed0d6b0bb6e83391fefe008b943c776aaaa5ad584
parent04fd7efdfa69c7eff716192238989b6dcdcead00
Simplify chain detection

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp