SEE Pruning Tweak (#2183)
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:27:50 +0000 (08:27 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit6ed81f09ffa513f0938c1a16fa4edd55e552c178
treecec0b30d68f0723b3533248263fc6413f1e77562
parent2d06d659c0321ddfcf0781327e5175df0b0ff616
SEE Pruning Tweak (#2183)

Don't SEE prune any check extensions

STC (yellow):
LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.50,4.50]
Total: 129934 W: 29390 L: 28905 D: 71639
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cf6b1a70ebc5925cf08dedb

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,3.50]
Total: 102115 W: 17692 L: 17224 D: 67199
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cf830710ebc5925cf090331
src/search.cpp