Add some const qualifier
authorkinderchocolate <WongMingYin@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 05:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +1000)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit6f48367094082ad03526f6ffe24d7c3873ff7386
tree2d3383ae1e31480132ae6ecbf3dda3a655427d8e
parent83a574ff271ec5924976b48cf65ac62278f87558
Add some const qualifier

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp