Move insert_pv() and extract_pv() out of TT class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 06:31:11 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:09:09 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit6f6f59ea6a066eac291eac5ad0369cd2e0daf739
tree8c5eb922039b4660a5e0e78e86fb7f1ad1243b91
parente2c0b5f99527ed3d03aab8be18ae2bb4c477d51e
Move insert_pv() and extract_pv() out of TT class

These functions have little to do with TranspositionTable
class and more with the search and in particular with the PV
handling. So move them where they belong.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h