Fix two gcc warnings in san.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 11:01:16 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 11:32:11 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit6f946f823c72bcb4a80de6e50cb5111736ffa885
tree093040ac03ab3b17a517080546c1351caad019e6
parent2de78ebc7b40ff7f5155c9fd4a6a04a4b4138460
Fix two gcc warnings in san.cpp

One good, the other silly.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/san.cpp