Pass CastlingFlag argument only
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 10:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 12:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit708cb311a040ca8c676524025c9d72ed4c632267
tree987ea3e34ac011300924e99358116969d55466b7
parent3e5470d88fdcbfd4f3e7f773160961c3bca45ab9
Pass CastlingFlag argument only

Instead of Color and CastlingSide. Change functions API
accordingly.

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/types.h