Small cleanups
authorLolligerhans <lolligerhans@gmx.de>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:59:51 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 12:27:31 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit70a818cbd6784ccfa8503d94bc31dd1dc16dd1ff
tree92ae5caa1691c5f7d261ccaebdb80c9553c1924f
parent1188141aa78d01c361582daaa73de5154b6d09b1
Small cleanups

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3301

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqt.cpp
src/psqt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/tune.h