See prune at higher depth
authorStefano80 <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 07:49:18 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 06:55:58 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit714329dbdc3c32af6e899c85409935dc3b6d799c
tree463d5b46d831e6947d64f6f2fd40ed1da5201cbd
parent76971d8acba4af1896cf94e1278f69ae2084d45d
See prune at higher depth

Allow SEE pruning at higher depths in shallow depth
pruning using a threshold increasing with depth.

STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 35366 W: 7011 L: 6724 D: 21631

LTC
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 15578 W: 2243 L: 2070 D: 11265

Bench: 8417887
src/search.cpp