Removing inCheck condition for counter move bonus
authorloco-loco <loco-loco@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:20:14 +0000 (19:20 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:25:05 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit716a145a6cc9257c3b45a41030913220c3878249
tree6a3cfd594e2014e63102f96cd854ed0e59e21298
parent190d2ea4bc433a0c047ede87f5d9cc241de2b1e2
Removing inCheck condition for counter move bonus

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 20206 W: 3946 L: 3823 D:

LTC:
LLR: 3.10 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 25004 W: 3512 L: 3390 D: 18102

Bench: 8172428
src/search.cpp