More detailed dependence of time allocation on the magnitude of score change
authorLeonid Pechenik <lp@home>
Mon, 16 May 2016 20:30:57 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:44:50 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commit71bfbb22fce23f56b57d69b59a5cec1ff4b5aa03
treed7fef7c84a2ce8cc352dce367487471c689ea1a8
parent7cb8cbb403160c8436385149cf1d6949665b4924
More detailed dependence of time allocation on the magnitude of score change

10+0.1:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 5657 W: 1130 L: 979 D: 3548

60+0.6:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 36884 W: 5002 L: 4762 D: 27120

bench: 8428997
src/search.cpp