Halve PSQT row data
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 06:06:10 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 18:07:52 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit7231b18af1ee62aeb523da1d1fbd5523b2cfa30b
tree4be279439376ee42d78be14fc5cb84c346a8d3b0
parent578b21bbeedc41b6e0d1b2df46887b1636a78e2b
Halve PSQT row data

Use symmetry along vertical middle axis of the board
to reduce the number of parameters.

For instance psqt value of SQ_A5 == SQ_A4 and value of
SQ_F8 == SQ_F1.

This is always true, at least until now nobody came in
with an asymmetric psqt table that worked.

Original patch by Lucas.

No functional change.
src/psqt.cpp