Retire update_history() Inline the only caller site
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 09:23:25 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 18:17:47 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commit72d8d27234260df70b630b1606574b0f92b998f8
treedd7f04f9d49892a859be2cf35989fe962a99a32c
parent1ae6ae9b60ab9489bfd986bd811c1ec6d0331870
Retire update_history() Inline the only caller site

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.h
src/search.cpp