Use arrow operator instead of * and .
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 18:05:03 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 18:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
commit73131e7c7845fcd89c0d28d9471159f774cfdc00
treebfa5bd6ba1d4a066352aaf37cf98225021d74c15
parent1cc18d8a7af5af3a83b95034edab679942c54e4d
Use arrow operator instead of * and .

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp