Rename and de-templetize sort()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 18:10:01 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 23:09:21 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit733d0099b2a3e3ad594bb551d37c8a06c62f13db
tree3ab3feff847febbf82591c224c0770e8cd257636
parent0be7b8c54207a5a435ed38f0b8e42ad9a8cc9935
Rename and de-templetize sort()

Rename to insertion_sort so to avoid confusion
with std::sort, also move it to movepicker.cpp
and use the bit slower std::stable_sort in
search.cpp where it is used in not performance
critical paths.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/types.h