Retire PieceLetters struct
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit735cac5d53f502df9353887988d985eff62a9b34
tree6dadcc080d2f884166a4627a6a9b8f2adb66e25f
parentbc4f3155ae3937d32a3ebaae77ee4f7be355aa60
Retire PieceLetters struct

Use a much simpler std::string instead.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp