Refresh comments in evaluate.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 12:48:40 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:55:31 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit74033b004e9ba8c345573606ba670df75a795cba
treef39e4aa6bb73f980972391b1af73314330050af1
parent6125966da02eab5b726802286ef111c4adc63eab
Refresh comments in evaluate.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp