Small simplication of see_ge()
authorsyzygy <syzygy@server.fake>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 20:02:49 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:57:10 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit741523eda8e0d1fb418d579c7cda9a73040b8914
tree53501a1b6af982531e8ac702c9eeffca346eb2e8
parent04eb87fd081c0a77d3a261b07cea4808d4ced9cc
Small simplication of see_ge()

Two simplifications:

- Remove the initialisation to 0 of occupied, which is now unnecessary.
- Remove the initial check for nextVictim == KING

If nextVictim == KING, then PieceValue[MG][nextVictim] will be 0, so that
balance >= threshold is true. So see_ge() returns true anyway.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp