Reformat and rename hash_after_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 04:07:55 +0000 (06:07 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 09:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit74829342efcb93a6f581f69e293a02d3e2cfc507
tree9c772e87d91e880044ea288c33e94bba746bebc8
parent4b926f227d00076439fbbc60e29c60403d992037
Reformat and rename hash_after_move()

Align to standard coding style and properly use
enum types. Rename while there.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp