Tweak unstoppable pawns detection
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 10:05:04 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit74db0f0f4068ac9520acb16465e328436127bd4f
tree27f8f487809787aa9ef323d4e9309863bd91241f
parenta010d438a2e378a82943835d49a53dfaa15c95d1
Tweak unstoppable pawns detection

A pawn is unstoppable also if enemy king can reach it
but path to queening is protected.

Original idea by Ralph Stoesser fixed by me.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp