Document mate distance pruning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 17:53:00 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit750ac9ac5098f3423a753f56e86e7d5089771d21
tree9db936b6c48d09c37f21ff912d636fe27dd93b24
parent07f3f0384a95a6de8a4a6a066e1ec81de24b41f1
Document mate distance pruning

It is simple but somewhat tricky code that deserves
a bit of documentation. A bit of renaming while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/types.h