Fix POPCNT support for Intel compiler under Windows
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 10:02:05 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:12:19 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commit7614501362896ddee902c1257f1b56ad148bc4d3
tree4afcc7edc9095e0a584b82880577ffbac00c01a8
parent22ca7a601f8484d03eb7e9be79e03a74d2e4aa2c
Fix POPCNT support for Intel compiler under Windows

Reported by Martin Wyngaarden that also confirmed
this patch to work.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitcount.h
src/types.h