Restore MS1BTable[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:01:37 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commit76622342ec45a372b75bffdf81297861af78bbde
tree01c088d8ee04864c3e4cf40923a60375df3482ab
parentd6e3a40c819d29db00866bc7f09b9315dff9b95a
Restore MS1BTable[]

Incredible typo from my side!

The 2 tables are completely different, one counts 1s the
other returns the msb position. Even more incredible
the 'stockfish bench' command returns the same number
of nodes!!!

Spotted by Justin Blanchard.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp