More idiomatic signature for operator=()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 10:52:11 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 10:55:35 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit775488340e7f4c5054157a56461f8e76c733089e
tree6af4b8e20a5d1b7680ee4babccd29be59f9d8c09
parent7d2530873e6eb2b46ca2ffb548f9b993bbe1de41
More idiomatic signature for operator=()

Return a reference instead of void so to enable
chained assignments like

"p = q = Position(...);"

Suggested by Rein Halbersma.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h