Use WIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN in lock.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 07:11:42 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:18:44 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit77ac1e795340275a38cfbfdfddada0077cdbb672
tree120b116c68f537c896df33368f5302736de27b31
parentcddda7cd194c38c6d4e87956b0b32f52755fc62a
Use WIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN in lock.h

This avoids inclusion of a bunch of not very commonly
used headers from windows.h

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/lock.h