Split search() in independent sections
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:20:26 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit77bb9a94aed2a78d98e04399207f51ed92d531d3
treee7ed01763f245437b5872d4f0903c9e455bde31e
parent8a78ac84f36120285b8b1262732f428011d0ec09
Split search() in independent sections

I don't know if enumerating sections is a good idea,
but for me code is more readable this way

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp