Clarify use of UCI options
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 07:59:34 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 08:02:43 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit7819412002374fac5ebf7bec1e49a25481f1c42b
treeec444cb6cc02b15a6705ca7ad703ace3d5ebf435
parentb84fa04db6ea5fc6d7d714539c11537bde64538b
Clarify use of UCI options

Update README.md to clarify use of UCI options

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3540

No functional change
README.md
src/nnue/nnue_common.h