Fix one assert
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 13:00:30 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 06:22:49 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
commit78c6bb1079f600164270edc8b03f80d51b47cf67
treeb84f3d34df4630967a3a98ac9c4156d5e410882b
parent85e60bfc8e9457b2865069c6effe0d7c0991c641
Fix one assert

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp