Move invariant of singular ext. check out of loop
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:47:28 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit7903495b0a6a182f9b79dc70df2496beadf3adfd
tree0c8ba9da03f72cf46e3f185bf43c4f8f297ed06a
parenta3819188de0f8193182264fe6e32d1b53bf1dacf
Move invariant of singular ext. check out of loop

It is almost always false.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp