Rewrite pop_1st_bit() to be endian independent
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 09:37:07 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 11:38:27 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit797c960d2004eacbbd19c656f483f070130bb358
treefbd89e2127c8ee086fa3df78cdb32662233921fb
parent673bc5526fa3d352f823ad144fb521b5dc98f45c
Rewrite pop_1st_bit() to be endian independent

With this change sources are fully endianess
independent, so we can simplify the Makefile.

Somewhat surprisingly we don't have any speed
regression !

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/bitboard.cpp