Tweak of knight PSQT and mobility bonuses
authorVizvezdenec <Vizvezdenec@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:17:42 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 07:23:11 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit7a613689710939671b8af8d5fe035000573b768a
tree52a574817e138b426e190988f3e183d0f7af3c60
parent081af9080542a0d076a5482da37103a96ee15f64
Tweak of knight PSQT and mobility bonuses

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 16906 W: 3745 L: 3516 D: 9645
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bd306a40ebc595e0ae1e144

LTC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 62779 W: 10249 L: 9901 D: 42629
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bd3188f0ebc595e0ae1e296

Bench 3166402
src/evaluate.cpp
src/psqt.cpp