Remove "Any" predicate filter (#1914)
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 12:36:56 +0000 (05:36 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 12:36:56 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit7accf07c0b9cb3e2b932da5dd11b7d321745895e
tree833acc840ac306d87569e1827173ea287c050ced
parente2d3c163cbdd98de6f0399db358be964d014d313
Remove "Any" predicate filter (#1914)

This custom predicate filter creates an unnecessary abstraction layer, but doesn't make the code any more readable. The code is clear enough without it.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp