Implement init_search()
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 11:15:39 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 12:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commit7ae16a193b2c9272e8e9aab9783d8c750e3bbf9a
tree46ea127bbfd6e6e20f6d6b0e553c89247041263f
parent8261f619644aa50213deb8368094004d0a3be00f
Implement init_search()

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/application.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h