Fix compile in the debug mode
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 10:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 19:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit7b05b83bf2f69b1fac0271acd28b2382253f2e37
treedcd0017c16a1cd8635f43b60dceff8f9c5039f08
parentd7ef09727acc11c91b4a25b775c7f6d0bf1d37d8
Fix compile in the debug mode

Due to previous patches we end up with a compile
error in debug mode.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp