Templetize sliding attacks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 15:02:13 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 08:15:55 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commit7b4b65d7a95b3c8b40a11fe5b3efe959d5129008
tree6948d456dfc892d3329e19796ffce79385cd9657
parent099b5e45e6fb84c0c6ac9c867e0902e0195d97a5
Templetize sliding attacks

No functional change and no speed regression, it seems
to be even a bit faster on MSVC and gcc.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h