Revert to byTypeBB[0] storing occupied squares
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 10:33:54 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit7bc36887144bc6a682e54a91044641f913176449
tree64e22ab5bdcaab7aeef0ba28151be629c2571620
parentfc3ea7365ad95ec1da05ac559e4e659cf8a7f0f9
Revert to byTypeBB[0] storing occupied squares

As it was in Glaurung times. Also rearranged order
so that byTypeBB[0] is accessed before byTypeBB[x]
to be more cache friendly. It seems there is even
a small speedup.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/types.h