Fix overflow risk in split point
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 14:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 18:00:19 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit7bc72d092fefdeb3e377f7ed0add5ddf3bd7ec58
tree79d620c24752ad26b5e51e49841297b3a44ff4f4
parentb056e5d40ab4e90530df53bb110bd74a41a8df07
Fix overflow risk in split point

Sizeof of search stack should be PLY_MAX+2 instead of PLY_MAX.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.h