Remove current line printing in SMP mode
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 10:21:56 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 23:35:35 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
commit7bcd97933a20b649964bf96eb840a6190e777428
treef54bce6863668244f474a8e412ac653162a2d48f
parent9d4abbc6ebb78c30d80cf699945e355645492b30
Remove current line printing in SMP mode

Was broken and fixing would be too messy.
Now this option is only activated in single thread mode

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h