Reformat of eval tracing code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:27:16 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 13:11:26 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit7bdb8c9c5c82629f50252151afd542316665c505
treee2eee38a39a0eb1d10812df564615a959b225296
parent333696318555004770f6d2acaae0eb743cc7e9de
Reformat of eval tracing code

Also assorted rename while there.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp