Better document some threads functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 07:06:33 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:11:20 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit7c7a77698a56855d618fbea16fab442205ae6cf6
treee3d0e904f0f50d11b2bbef4ea47b8b09a648df03
parent083ed1ce94e7b2b5002c01cc947e56bec884737f
Better document some threads functions

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp