Move zobrist keys out of Position
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:09:57 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit7c8b7222f5eea024ab480abb2d9289fd1e42da9c
tree4fbda83bfb22e7a6475afdb1880432306f83fa91
parentec9038b7b4cb2701c3a3b8be56632e7f08e461ac
Move zobrist keys out of Position

Are used by Position but do not belong to that class,
there is only one instance of them (that's why were
defined as static), so move to a proper namespace instead.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/types.h