Rewrite "More bonus for free passed pawn"
authorVizvezdenec <Vizvezdenec@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:04:31 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:05:50 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit7cb8817ef2194737140410b07997fde9f777ef32
treebf1a41a704a694920bfec064e110d7351d0e9290
parent37ffacf2094594314346bf9c3d7d8a61911b34d5
Rewrite "More bonus for free passed pawn"

-removes wideUnsafeSquares bitboard
-removes a couple of bitboard operations
-removes one if operator
-updates comments so they actually represent what this part of code is doing now.

passed non-regression STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d0c1ae50ebc5925cf0aa8db
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 16892 W: 3865 L: 3733 D: 9294

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp