Fix StormOpenFileBonus[] bug
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 05:08:47 +0000 (06:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 17:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit7e82f793b85ddd87df64d47fd011aecee5cf9a18
tree21a4b4c1334ce0dba9297bfde544806838d36527
parenta7bfaede910c335aecaa4fbcdae6101bcd10f6b7
Fix StormOpenFileBonus[] bug

It was erroneusly reversed. Bug from Glaurung times.
Probably a full re-tuning is needed anyhow.

Spotted and fixed by Ralph Stoesser.

After 999 games almost no change, but modified anyway
for documentation reasons.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp