LMR Tweak: Decrease reduction if cmh>0 && history>0.
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 08:41:17 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 08:45:59 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit7e9f776fcafe0121c7449f4339b26d77c14adf50
treedadaed679836fc0e2b076145191b915f60b84a66
parent3f1bc9e01301d617f530b05207c4067df92543f0
LMR Tweak: Decrease reduction if cmh>0 && history>0.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 9627 W: 1879 L: 1748 D: 6000

LTC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 21543 W: 3433 L: 3234 D: 14876

Bench: 8646407

Resolves #370 #371
src/search.cpp