Omit mate distance pruning at root
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 16:10:29 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 16:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit7ea38e980b414682beb07eafe5962c0cc6a5713d
tree85ce8e475da617f3a58a9f19c35787b5c22c177e
parent8173d92dd2b339e02dcf0ae6de9954ef33e3e0a1
Omit mate distance pruning at root

Restore original behaviour, before root unification and
remove a now useless ugly hack for alpha in multi-pv case.

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp