Joona tweaks of Weights and limits
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 20:41:23 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 07:37:28 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commit7eefc1f6cc1ceda0a75b0dfef8c7b268e33f052b
treea7403a71d9f60dd37ae6ea7706dba882052a9ab1
parent7622793080dab91375acc43da56852e28c8306fe
Joona tweaks of Weights and limits

Verification test give unusless result

After 999 games at 1+0
Mod vs Orig +250 =503 -246 50.20% +1 ELO

So we are well below our radar level. Neverthless
there are 100.000 games on Joona QUAD that we could
take in account and that shows that this tweak perhaps
has something good in it, altough very little.

Verification tests shows should not be a regression, at
least not a big one even in the worst case, so apply the
change anyway and keep the finger crossed ;-)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.h