Retire linear imbalance
authorStefano80 <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:15:51 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 06:25:17 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit7f2eb10e93879bc569c7ddf6fb51d6f812cc477c
treefc93fc40eab901faedf19e6122feeb11ff861470
parent5cffc032da8402df79cf6cba4238b83ff5d29f7e
Retire linear imbalance

Retire linear imbalance and compensate
in piece values enumeration.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 43596 W: 8105 L: 8023 D: 27468

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 24482 W: 3352 L: 3237 D: 17893

Bench: 7777707
src/material.cpp
src/types.h