Remove QueenInfiltration
authorUnaiCorzo <corzounai@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:32:52 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 07:00:45 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commit7f336dd59b3b1365943d73ee706a9610e18108bb
tree138538bef96e7670df5ce1e36e7d5452f3e03d2b
parentaf935365e3e528f445c1c0f48bb43b8cf685719c
Remove QueenInfiltration

STC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f2955b1a5abc164f05e4c85
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 29216 W: 5560 L: 5416 D: 18240
Ptnml(0-2): 466, 3329, 6902, 3417, 494

LTC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f299154a5abc164f05e4ca1
LLR: 2.92 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 54144 W: 6635 L: 6594 D: 40915
Ptnml(0-2): 372, 4859, 16536, 4966, 339

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2910

Bench: 4609008
src/evaluate.cpp