Rewrite initialization of PseudoMoves
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 18:33:18 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:58:27 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
commit7f623206f413b96170d432b401fe3c647325d01a
treea941750bde147daecb2417ac355f8b9ec1d803c1
parent384bff4264f199ded8fa28d241ce0e7dc021a97c
Rewrite initialization of PseudoMoves

This is a non-functional code style change. I believe master is a bit convoluted
here and propose this version for clarity.

No functional change
src/bitboard.cpp